Thank You.

Image

We’ve reached & exceeded goal!! Thank you! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! The kind words, support, pep-talks, and enthusiasm you’ve all shared with me over the past 30 days has been completely amazing. You’ve helped me fund something that I wasn’t entirely sure was possible. You proved my uncertainty wrong. 🙂

Every step of the way I will be thinking of those we’ve lost, those living (AND THRIVING) with cancer, and those pushing every day to prevent recurrence. To think – 10 years ago I was navigating the deep waters of diagnosis, and today I’m sitting here with what I need to launch a project that can help people like 18-year-old me. You guys are rock stars and I cannot thank you enough for helping me make this possible.

Leave a Reply

